In My Dreams By Cameo Renae

It is not often that you get a chance to review your friends book but this week I am honored to do so. I just got my copy of In My Dreams by Cameo Renae. Camoeo is a very talented author who works very hard at providing us with excellent stories that allow us to escape our lives for awhile and live vicariously through their stories.

The Afterlight Saga is one of my favorite reads this year. If you have not read it, you should check it out especially if you like YA Dystopian Literature. I am anxiously awaiting the next book. You may also want to grab her Hidden Wings saga too. These are great reads for staying in and reading this winter.

So stay tuned and get ready because my review of In My Dreams will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

