InstaHate Review 


This book is such a great page turner and I read it in one setting last night! This is such an emotional coming of age tale but it is also full of twist and turns. Sometimes you can meet someone and feel hate instantly but not be sure why. Maybe hate disguises itself as love.

 C. L. Bond works on just that premises on this book. This book has several mature scenes so I say it is more new adult to adult reading. But I highly recommend it for these audiences. When you start it you will want to finish it.
The characters are so authentic that I’m really said that I cannot meet and hang out with Alex though complex she is someone I can see myself befriending. The writing is fantastic as to make me feel the emotion of the book. I love books that make me bond with the characters. 

So grab it, read it, and love it!!

Leave a Reply

