Wild Within Review

Wild Within

I love a good suspense book. When I read what Wild Within was about it intrigued me. It is very well written and you can tell that Christine Hartmann either really researched hiking and that trail or is an avid hiker who knows her stuff. I love when books are so well written that they transport you with their pages to this place.

I was lost in the story and the mystery, love, danger, and suspense all mesh together to give the reader a very intriguing and story you will want to keep turning pages on. The main character, Grace is so well developed she seems just a phone call away. I love when a writer is able to use the setting, characters, and the plot so intensely that you are craving the next book in the series as soon as it is done.

I will patiently await the next book in the series and am so very glad I was able to read this one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

