Think Happy Review

 

Think Happy is exactly what I need to make me smile on tough days. I placed it on my coffee table so people can see it when they see it. I also plan on purchasing a copy for my desk in my classroom. I can look at the pictures and smile. We need more books like this in the world. If you are down just reading this books makes you smile.

These little inspirational pep talks lift you up. It is a good pick me up to make your heart smile. If there is one thing in this world we need is more positivity and encouragement. These little pep talks will give you positive affirmations that you will remember and become little pep talks you give your self through out the day.

Cover art

Leave a Reply

