Change: How to Remain a Strong Leader during Your Church’s Transition Review

This book was one I agreed to review in e-book format. It was an okay read for me. I could relate to it due to things I have experienced in the past but it was hard for me to relate since I am currently in a great church family. I feel this book can be beneficial to people in this type of transition but for me it was a book I lost interest in pretty quick.

The author uses real life experiences to help those that are going through such experiences. It an be very beneficial to those who have been hurt by those who are supposed to heal. This is something that I would recommend to those who have recently been hurt by a brother or sister in Christ or are experiencing distension in the church.

Leave a Reply

