A Touch Of Dead: Sookie Stackhouse Stories Book Review

 

I can never get enough of my favorite Bon Temps resident and her band of supernatural friends. She always makes me smile and the stories never get old. I am really sad that this is the absolute last Stookie Stackhouse stories. There are few writers that I love like Charlain Harris. Her ability to make me escape reality is like none other.

This collection of short stories spans a year it seems. We get to see some side stories that can align in between the books of the Sookie Stackhouse series. I encourage you to wait until you have read the whole series to read this one, no matter how tempted you are.

Leave a Reply

